Our professional staff has extensive experience in the real estate, mortgage loan, and title insurance industries. Please feel free to contact us anytime by phone, email, or just stop by!

 
 

Leigh Ann Hughes - Agency Manager
phone: 217.726.0697 email: lhughes@prairielandtitle.com

Tracy Ellis - Order and Policy Coordinator
phone: 217.726.1566 email: tellis@prairielandtitle.com

Brandi Drendel - Searcher
phone: 217.726.1564 email: bdrendel@prairielandtitle.com

Jennifer Runkel - Escrow Agent
phone: 217.726.0698 email: jrunkel@prairielandtitle.com

Renee Boston - Underwriter
phone: 217.726.0695 email: rboston@prairielandtitle.com

Johanna Kiesow - Underwriter
phone: 217.726.0696 email: jkiesow@prairielandtitle.com